2023/2024 SEASON

Squirt AA2 (3)


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Thursday December 15, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
  Tuesday September 5, 2023 4:40 PM 5:10 PM Meeting Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink
Tuesday September 5, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Wednesday September 6, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday September 8, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday September 9, 2023 11:40 AM 12:30 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Sunday September 10, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game LoConte vs. Charlestown Squirt - A1
Monday September 11, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Wednesday September 13, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday September 15, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday September 16, 2023 11:40 AM 12:30 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday September 16, 2023 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Hyde Park Squirt - A
Sunday September 17, 2023 7:10 AM 8:10 AM Game Burlington vs. Wellesley Squirt - A1
Sunday September 17, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Monday September 18, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Wednesday September 20, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday September 22, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday September 23, 2023 7:30 AM 8:25 AM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday September 23, 2023 1:10 PM 2:10 PM Game Somerville @ Allston-Brighton Squirt - A
Monday September 25, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Wednesday September 27, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday September 29, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday September 30, 2023 3:00 PM 4:05 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday September 30, 2023 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Malden vs. Belmont Squirt - AA2
Sunday October 1, 2023 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Monday October 2, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Wednesday October 4, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday October 6, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday October 7, 2023 8:35 AM 9:30 AM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Sunday October 8, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Burlington vs. Burlington Squirt - A
Monday October 9, 2023 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Game Malden vs. Framingham Squirt - A1
Monday October 9, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Tuesday October 10, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Wednesday October 11, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday October 14, 2023 7:30 AM 8:25 AM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday October 14, 2023 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Game Burlington vs. Westwood Squirt - A
Monday October 16, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Tuesday October 17, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Wednesday October 18, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday October 21, 2023 3:00 PM 4:05 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday October 21, 2023 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Edge - Lower vs. Jr. Crusaders Squirt - A1
Sunday October 22, 2023 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 U10 Girls
Monday October 23, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Tuesday October 24, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Wednesday October 25, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday October 28, 2023 1:10 PM 2:10 PM Game Burlington vs. Medfield Squirt - A
Sunday October 29, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Malden @ Allston-Brighton Squirt - A
Monday October 30, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Wednesday November 1, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday November 3, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday November 4, 2023 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday November 4, 2023 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Game Chelmsford vs. Jr. Crusaders Squirt - A2
Monday November 6, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Tuesday November 7, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Wednesday November 8, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Friday November 10, 2023 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Chelmsford vs. Wizards Squirt - A
Sunday November 12, 2023 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Chelmsford vs. Jr. Falcons Squirt - A
Monday November 13, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Tuesday November 14, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Wednesday November 15, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Sunday November 19, 2023 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Game Burlington vs. Wizards Squirt - A
Monday November 20, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1), Squirt AA1 (2), Squirt A (4), Skills
Tuesday November 21, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Wednesday November 22, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday November 25, 2023 7:10 AM 8:10 AM Game Chelmsford vs. CM Revs Squirt - A
Saturday November 25, 2023 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 U10 Girls
Sunday November 26, 2023 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Lynn vs. Winthrop Squirt - A
Wednesday November 29, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Saturday December 2, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Hopedale vs. Jr. Mounties Squirt - AA
Saturday December 2, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 U10 Girls
Sunday December 3, 2023 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Navin vs. Jr. Crusaders Squirt - A2
  Friday December 8, 2023 7:05 PM 8:35 PM Other Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink
Saturday December 9, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Burlington vs. Wellesley Squirt - AA2
Saturday December 9, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Sunday December 10, 2023 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday December 14, 2023 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday December 30, 2023 1:10 PM 2:10 PM Game Somerville vs. SMS Squirt - AA
  Sunday December 31, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Brookline
Tuesday January 2, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 U10 Girls
Thursday January 4, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Friday January 5, 2024 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Woburn vs. Lex/Bedford Squirt - AA2
Monday January 8, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Tuesday January 9, 2024 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AA1 (2)
Thursday January 11, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday January 13, 2024 2:40 PM 3:40 PM Practice Holland Arena
Sunday January 14, 2024 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Game Natick vs. Natick Squirt - A
  Monday January 15, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Other Edge Sports Center of Bedford
Tuesday January 16, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday January 18, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday January 20, 2024 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Game Somerville vs. Medfield Squirt - A
Sunday January 21, 2024 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Belmont Hill U10 Girls
Tuesday January 23, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
  Thursday January 25, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Other Veterans Memorial Skating Rink
Thursday January 25, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Sunday January 28, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Chelmsford vs. CM Revs Squirt - A
  Tuesday January 30, 2024 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
  Thursday February 1, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday February 3, 2024 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Game NESC4 vs. SMS Squirt - AA
Sunday February 4, 2024 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Tuesday February 6, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday February 8, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Sunday February 11, 2024 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Belmont Hill U10 Girls
Tuesday February 13, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday February 17, 2024 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Edge - Lower vs. Waltham Squirt - AA3
Sunday February 18, 2024 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Belmont Hill U10 Girls
Tuesday February 20, 2024 5:35 PM 6:25 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday February 22, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday February 24, 2024 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Burlington vs. SMS Squirt - AA
Sunday February 25, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Needham Squirt - AA2
Wednesday February 28, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday February 29, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday March 2, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Waltham vs. Waltham Squirt - AA3
Tuesday March 5, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday March 9, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Malden vs. Natick Squirt - A
Tuesday March 12, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday March 16, 2024 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt A (4)
Saturday March 16, 2024 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Game Chelmsford vs. CM Revs Squirt - A
Sunday March 17, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Woburn vs. Jr. Crusaders Squirt - A1
Tuesday March 19, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday March 21, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday March 23, 2024 8:40 AM 9:30 AM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Tuesday March 26, 2024 5:45 PM 6:35 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Thursday March 28, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Saturday March 30, 2024 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Practice Arlington 1 Squirt AAA (1)
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.