2021/2022 Season

Stars Green


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Saturday November 20, 2021 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Flames Red, Kings White, Bruins Black, Leafs Blue
Sunday November 21, 2021 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Bruins Black, Leafs Blue
Saturday November 27, 2021 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Flames Red, Kings White, Bruins Black, Leafs Blue
Sunday November 28, 2021 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena 2 vs. Flames Red
Saturday December 4, 2021 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
Sunday December 5, 2021 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena 1 vs. Bruins Black
Saturday December 11, 2021 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
Sunday December 12, 2021 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena 2 vs. Leafs Blue
Saturday January 8, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday January 9, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Kings White
Saturday January 15, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday January 16, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Flames Red
Saturday January 22, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday January 23, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Bruins Black
  Sunday January 30, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Leafs Blue
Saturday February 5, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
Saturday February 12, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday February 13, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Kings White
Saturday February 19, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday February 20, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Flames Red
Saturday February 26, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday February 27, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Bruins Black
Saturday March 5, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
  Sunday March 6, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Ed Burns Arena & Ice Skating Rink vs. Leafs Blue
Saturday March 12, 2022 7:50 AM 8:40 AM Practice Ed Burns Arena 1 Developmental, Kings White, Leafs Blue, Bruins Black, Flames Red
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.